## ALASKA CHILDREN'S JUSTICE ACT TASK FORCE MEMBERSHIP

- Josh Louwerse, MA, Task Force Chair Senior Program Officer, Covenant House Alaska Homeless Youth Shelter – Anchorage
- Sgt. Todd Kearns, Task Force Vice-Chair Detective Sergeant, Anchorage Police Department, Crimes Against Children Unit Anchorage
- BJ Coopes MD, FAAP, FCCM, FWMS Medical Director, UAA Anchorage Paramedic College (Retired) – Anchorage
- Brittany Madros Tribal Government and Justice Division Director, Tanana Chief's Conference – Fairbanks
- Carla Erickson Assistant Attorney General Supervising Attorney, Child Protection Section, Department of Law – Anchorage
- Cathy Baldwin-Johnson, MD, FAAFP Medical Director, The Children's Place – Wasilla
- Elsie Boudreau, MSW Trainer, UAA Child Welfare Academy – Anchorage
- Gayle Garrigues Assistant District Attorney (Retired) – Fairbanks
- Joy Petrie Director, Alaska CASA Program – Kenai
- Katie TePas, MA Training Coordinator and Expert on DV and Sexual Assault, Alaska State Troopers – Anchorage
- Kim Guay, MSW Director, Office of Children's Services – Anchorage
- Kira Bishop Deputy Director of Operations, Division of Juvenile Justice – Anchorage
- Marsha Tandeske Guardian ad litem Office of Public Advocacy – Anchorage

- Ness Verigin Maternal Child Death Review Program Manager, Alaska Division of Public Health – Anchorage
- Pam Karalunas National Children's Alliance Child Advocacy Center (CAC) Site Reviewer and CAC Expert/Consultant – Anchorage
- Ron Prewitt Special Education Chair, Anchorage School District – Anchorage
- Shayle Hutchison, LCSW Mental Health Clinician in Private Practice – Fairbanks
- Judge Terrance Haas Superior Court Judge, Alaska Court System – Bethel

## All inquiries should be directed to:

Richard Bloomquist Alaska CJA task Force Coordinator Office of Children's Services Department of Health and Social Services State of Alaska

PO Box 110630 Juneau, AK 99811-0630 Phone: 907-465-3207 Fax: 907-465-3656