

Current Deep Creek Lake Policy and Review Board Members 2024.

Members Appointed by the Governor

Bob Browning – Chairman Marta Schroyer – Member Jim Iden – Bass Federation Wendell Beitzel – Member

Members Appointed by Position or a designee

Bob Sutton – Property Owners Association Patty Manown Mash – Chamber of Commerce Dr. Jim George – Maryland Department of Environment Senator Mike McKay Bob Hoffman – Alternate for the Senator Delegate Jim Hinebaugh Steve Green – Alternate for the Delegate Commissioner Ryan Savage