

July 1st, 2024

Secretary Ziriax,

Below is the list of Oklahoma Republican Party Electors that were elected at our State and Congressional District Conventions. This letter serves as our certification of these individuals to serve as Electors. If you need anything further from us, please let us know.

For the People,

Myhn Palm

Nathan Dahm OKGOP Chairman

State Electors

Roderic Perkins
Don Spencer

State Alternate Electors

Wayne Hill Karla Severin

Congressional District 1 Elector

Karen Hardin

Congressional District 1 Alternate Elector

Lori Gracey

Congressional District 2 Elector

Paul Palmer

Congressional District 2 Alternate Elector

Linda (Jo) Rainbolt

Congressional District 3 Elector

Sean Roberts

Congressional District 3 Alternate Elector

Amber Roberts

Congressional District 4 Elector

Melinda Daugherty

Congressional District 4 Alternate Elector

Gary Barksdale

Congressional District 5 Elector

Bryan Morris

Congressional District 5 Alternate Elector

Casey Wooley