SUBSIDIARY BODIES OF APEC SUB-FORA



Committee on Trade and Investment

Digital Economy Steering Group (Other than AIDER)

- Data Privacy Subgroup (DPS)

• APEC - EU Joint Working Group

Business Mobility Group

- APEC Business Travel Card (ABTC) Working Group
- Integrity Working Group

Sub-Committee on Standards and Conformance

- Joint Regulatory Advisory Committee on Electrical and Electronic Equipment (JRAC)
- Food Safety Cooperation Forum (FSCF)
- Regulatory Harmonization Steering Committee (RHSC)

Transportation Working Group

- Intermodal and Intelligent Transport Systems Expert Group (IIEG)
- -GNSS Implementation Team Sub-group (GIT)
- Land Expert Group (LEG)
- -Road and Rail Safety Sub-group (LEG-SAF)
- -Vehicle Standards Harmonization Sub-group (LEG-VSHG)
- Aviation Expert Group (AEG)
- Air Services Sub-group (AEG-SRV)
- -Aviation Safety Sub-group (AEG-SAF)
- -Aviation Security Sub-group (AEG-SEC)
- Maritime Expert Group (MEG)
- -Maritime Security Sub-group (MEG-SEC)

Human Resources Development Working Group

- Education Network (EDNET)
- Labour and Social Protection Network (LSPN)
- Capacity Building Network (CBN)

Telecommunications and Information Working Group

- ICT Development Steering Group (DSG)
- Security and Prosperity Steering Group (SPSG)
- Liberalisation Steering Group (LSG)
- Conformance and Assessment & Mutual Recognition Arrangement Task Force (CA MRA TF)

Energy Working Group

SOM Steering

Committee on

ECOTECH

- Expert Group on Clean Fossil Energy (EGCFE)
- Expert Group on Energy Data and Analysis (EGEDA)
- Expert Group on New and Renewable Energy Technologies (EGNRET)
- Expert Group on Energy Efficiency and Conservation (EGEEC)
- Low Carbon Model Towns Task Force (LCMT-TF)
- Energy Resiliency Task Force (ER-TF)

Anti-Corruption and Transparency Working Group

 APEC Network of Anti-**Corruption Authorities** and Law Enforcement Agencies (ACT-NET