

Established by Washington Supreme Court Administered by the WSBA Lesli Ashley, Chair

Meeting Minutes

July 10, 2024

<u>Members Present</u>: Chair Lesli Ashley, Chair Emeritus Michael Cherry, Sarah Bove, Ellen Reed, Craig Shank, Rory Hardy, Professor Drew Simshaw, Michael Terasaki, Ronald Satterthwaite

Members Excused: Dr. June Darling, Governor Kristina Larry, James Nguyễn, Sharon Hytnen

Also Attending: Thea Jennings (WSBA Assistant General Counsel), Emily Crane (WSBA Paralegal)

Chair Ashley called the meeting to order once a quorum was established at 12:03pm and promptly moved to executive session to discuss FY25 recruitment.

PUBLIC SESSION

- 1. Action Items:
 - Recruitment FY25 (held in executive session)

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The meeting was adjoined at 12:37pm.