## Sports Wagering Application Review Commission 2024 Interim Membership Roster

## Thomas M. Brandt, Jr., Chair

## **Commission Members**

Rosie Allen-Herring Everett D. Browning, Sr. Laura L. Gamble Bert J. Hash, Jr. Cassandra Stevenson Frank S. Turner

## **Commission Staff**

Department of Legislative Services Maryland Lottery and Gaming Control Agency