Deans and Academic Leadership of Schools, Colleges, & Divisions:

Chemistry **Doug Clark**

Computing, Data Science, and Society **Jennifer Chayes**

Education Michelle Young

Engineering
Tsu-Jae King Liu

Environmental Design Renee Chow

Goldman School of Public Policy

David Wilson

Haas School of Business

Jennifer Chatman interim

Information
Marti Hearst *

Journalism Geeta Anand

Law

Erwin Chemerinsky

Letters & Science (L&S)
Jennifer Johnson-Hanks

L&S - Arts & Humanities Sara Guyer

L&S - Biological Sciences
Richard Harland interim

L&S - Mathematical & Physical Sciences
Steven Kahn

L&S - Social Sciences Raka Ray

Public Health

Michael Lu

Rausser College of Natural Resources

David Ackerly

Social Welfare

Susan Stone interim

Wertheim School of Optometry & Vision Science

John Flanagan

Updated 7/1/24 Chancellor Associate Chancellor **Rich Lyons** Assistant Executive Vice CFRCO Chancellor and Chief of Staff Chief of Staff Andrea Lambert-Tan Khira Griscavage **Executive Vice** Chancellor & Provost Assistant Vice Chancellor, Benjamin Hermalin Senior Advisor to the EVCP Audit and Advisory Services Chief Audit & Risk Executive **Christopher Yetter** Jaime Jue Vice Provost, Vice Chancellor, Vice Chancellor, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Civil Rights. Whistleblower & Academic Planning Administration Student Affairs Clery Compliance Lisa Alvarez-Cohen Marc Fisher Stephen Sutton Kellie Brennan Vice Provost. Associate Vice Chancellor Associate Vice Chancellor Interim Associate Vice Graduate Studies & and Dean of Enrollment & Chief Information Officer Chancellor. Communication Dean, Graduate Division Management Tracy Schroeder & Public Affairs Lisa García Bedolla Olufemi Ogundele Roqua Montez Vice Chancellor. Special Faculty Advisor to the Vice Provost, Faculty Development & Alumni Chancellor Chief Campus Counsel Victoria Plaut Relations Sabrina Agarwal Julie Hooper **David Robinson** Vice Provost. Deputy Compliance Officer & Acting Vice Chancellor, **Undergraduate Education** Director, Special Faculty Advisor on Equity & Inclusion Oliver O'Reilly Intercollegiate Athletics Campus Welfare Fabrizio Meiia James Knowlton Sharon Inkelas Dean of Extended Education Interim Vice Chancellor. Special Advisor to the Richard Russo Director. Finance & Chancellor & Berkeley Art Museum & Chief Financial Officer Cybersecurity Responsible **Daniel Feitelberg** Pacific Film Archive Executive University Librarian Julie Rodrigues Widholm **Anthony Joseph Suzanne Wones** Vice Chancellor, Research Assistant Vice Chancellor, Executive Director, **Kathy Yelick** Government & Community Cal Performances Relations Jeremy Geffen Christine Treadway **

^{*} additional reporting line to CDSS Dean

^{**} Also serves as NAGPRA Designee