Dr. Christiane Isabelle AGBOTON JOHNSON

Executive Director Movement against Small Arms in West Africa Dakar, Senegal

H.E. Mr. Anatoly I. ANTONOV

Ambassador Director, Department for Security Affairs and Disarmament Foreign Ministry of the Russian Federation Moscow, Russian Federation

H.E. Ms. Elisabet BORSIIN BONNIER

Permanent Representative of Sweden to the United Nations Office at Geneva Geneva, Switzerland

Mr. Philippe CARRÉ

Director of Strategic Affairs Security and Disarmament Ministry of Foreign Affairs Paris, France

H.E. Ms. Perla CARVALHO SOTO

Ambassador of Mexico to Uruguay Embassy of Mexico in Uruguay Montevideo, Uruguay

Professor Michael CLARKE

Director of Research Development School of Social Science and Public Policy King's College London London, United Kingdom

H.E. Mr. Gelson FONSECA, Jr.

Consul General Consulate General of Brazil Madrid, Spain

H.E. Mr. HASMY Agam

Executive Chairman of the Institute of Diplomacy and Foreign Relations Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Malaysia Putrajaya, Malaysia

Professor Carolina HERNANDEZ

Founding President and Chair, Board of Directors Institute for Strategic and Development Studies, Inc. Quezon City, Philippines

Mr. Jeremy ISSACHAROFF

Deputy Chief of Mission Embassy of Israel in the U.S. Washington, D.C., USA

H.E. Mr. Mahmoud KAREM

Ambassador of Egypt to Belgium and Luxembourg and Permanent Representative to the European Union Brussels, Belgium

H.E. Mr. Ho-Jin LEE

Ambassador-at-Large Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Seoul, Republic of Korea

H.E. Ms. U. Joy OGWU

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Nigeria Lagos, Nigeria

H.E. Mr. Jayant PRASAD

Permanent Representative of India to the Conference on Disarmament Geneva, Switzerland

Mr. Stephen G. RADEMAKER

Vice President Barbour Griffith & Rogers International Washington, D.C., USA

Professor Adam Daniel ROTFELD

Chairman of the International Advisory Committee Polish Institute of International Affairs Warsaw, Poland

H.E. Ms. Kongit SINEGIORGIS

Chancery Ethiopian Embassy Vienna, Austria

H.E. Mr. ZHANG Yan

Ambassador Director-General, Department of Arms Control Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People's Republic of China Beijing, China

Ex officio member

Dr. Patricia LEWIS

Director UNIDIR United Nations Office at Geneva Geneva, Switzerland