LOUISIANA LEGISLATURE

Task Force Members

Senator Patrick McMath Chairman Senator Gary Carter Senator Stewart Cathey Senator Eddie Lambert Senator Mack "Bodi" White

Representative Mark Wright Representative Foy Gadberry Representative Phillip Tarver Representative Matthew Willard Representative Jerome Zeringue

Dr. Eric Kalivoda

LA Department of Transportation &
Development
Will Green
LA Automotive Dealers Association



P.O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 Telephone: (225) 342-9845

Task Force Staff

Laur'en Marinovich Cimino Secretary

> Archana Cadge Attorney

Louisiana Electric Vehicle Task Force (SCR 46)

NOTICE OF MEETING

March 7, 2023 10:00 AM Room F

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. DISCUSSION
 - 1. Update from Legislative Auditor's Office: Supplemental Report/Information of Louisiana Transportation Trust Fund
 - 2. Task Force to provide final recommendations
- IV. ANNOUNCEMENTS
- V. ADJOURNMENT

Persons who do not feel comfortable giving testimony in person may submit a prepared statement in accordance with Senate Rule 13.79, in lieu of appearing before the committee. Statements may be emailed to marinovichl@legis.la.gov and must be received by the committee secretary at least four hours prior to the meeting to be included in the record for this committee meeting.

Audio/visual presentations, such as PowerPoint, must be received by the committee secretary at marinovichl@legis.la.gov at least twenty-four hours PRIOR to the scheduled start of the committee meeting for review and prior approval. Thumb drives will NOT be accepted.

Persons desiring to participate in the meeting should utilize appropriate protective health measures and observe the recommended and appropriate social distancing.

THIS NOTICE CONTAINS A TENTATIVE AGENDA AND MAY BE REVISED PRIOR TO THE MEETING. REVISED NOTICES CAN BE CHECKED ON THE LEGISLATIVE WEBSITE, (https://legis.la.gov), THE WALL OUTSIDE THE COMMITTEE ROOM IN WHICH THE MEETING IS TO BE HELD, AND THE BULLETIN BOARDS OUTSIDE THE HOUSE AND SENATE CHAMBERS (MEMORIAL HALLS), BY CALLING THE PULS LINE 342-2456.

Patrick M. McMath, Chairman	