HOUSE SPECIAL ORDER.

Mr. Dunn moved that the House Special Order set for 3:00 o'clock P. M., be advanced to the present time.

Which motion prevailed.

S. F. No. 15 came before the House for consideration.

S. F. No. 15, A Joint Resolution ratifying a proposed amendment to the Constitution of the United States of America.

Was read the third time and placed upon its final passage.

The question being taken on the passage of the bill,

Mr. Dunn moved that those not voting be excused from voting.

Which motion lost.

And the roll being called, there were yeas 80, and nays 43, as follows:

Those who voted in the affirmative were:

Anderson,H.J. Anderson,H.R. Anderson,J.A.	Daley	Holmquist Holtan Howard	Letnes Livermore Lorentz	Reed Riedner Rinke
Anderson,M.	Dunn	Illsley	Madden	Sarazin
Anderson, V.F.	Duxbury	Įlstrup	Martinson	Schenck
Aune	Eddy	Īverson	McKee	Schulz
Basford	Erdahl	Jensen,C.A.	Mickelsen	Schwanke
Bauer	Ericson	Jensen,R.C.	Moore	Swanstrom
Beanblossom	Erkel	Kaplan	Mueller	Talle
Beck	Forbes	Karas	Nelson	Thompson
Bergerud	Frederickson	Kennedy,R.	Nordin	Tweten
Blomquist	French	Kinzer	Oberg	Voxland
Bondhus	Friberg	Knutson,T.H.	O'Brien	Wegner
Bouton	Haeg	Langen	Ottinger	Welch
Croswell	Hill	Langley	Peterson,O.	Windmiller
Cummings	Hinds	Legvold	Peterson,P.K.	Mr. Speaker

Those who voted in the negative were:

Anderson,O. Appeldorn	Enestvedt Gallagher	Karth Kennedy,R.B.	O'Malley Omtyedt	Tomczyk Tucker
Biernat	Gibbons	Knutson,C.	Podgorski	Volstad
Carlson	Hagland	Kosloske	Prifrel	Wanvick
Chilgren	Herzog	LaBrosse	Ryan	Widstrand
Christie	Hofstad	Lejk	Shipka	Wozniak
Cina	Holm	Luther	Silvola	Yetka
Clark	Johnson,A.I.	Mosier	Skoog	
Day	Johnson,L.A.	Murk	Tiemann	

So the bill was passed and its title agreed to.