Correction: Results of election held Nov. 3, 1908

548

ELECTION RETURNS.

OFFICIAL VOTE BY DISTRICTS AND COUNTIES FOR STATE SENATORS AND REPRESENTATIVES.

STATE ELECTION HELD NOV. 6, 1906.

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
First District—Houston County. One Representative. O. B. Nelson, R	1,689 476
Second District—Winona County. Senator.* George D. French, R	3,186 3,110
Second District—Winona County. Three Representatives. — John C. Henry, R. Norman L. Fay, D. Charles Zisch, Pro F. E. Gartside, R.	1,230 1,015 79 1,160
Harry P. Felgate, D. E. C. Sill, R. Theodore Sikorski, D.	841 1,021 1,098
*Owing to the death of Senator Fitzpatrick, for many years the senator Winona County, prior to the last election an election of his successor to service the remaining two years was ordered for November 3d, with the above result Third District—Wabasha County. One Representative.	e for
Wm. Foreman, R	1,929 1,941
Fourth District—Olmsted County. Two Representatives. Geo. L. Wood, R. Kerry Conley, R. Matthew Fitzpatrick, D. J. W. Anderson, D. Seth E. McCaleb, Pro.	1,889 2,075 2,011 927 1,200
Sixth District—Mower County. Two Representatives. Hubbard Carey, R Aleck Halverson, Pro W. A. Nolan, R Frederick Christgan, D. William A. Wilson, Pro	1,324 878 893 458 489
Seventh District—Dodge County. One Representative. Finlay McMartin, R	1,386
Eighth District—Steele County. One Representative. Leonard Virtue, D	1,909 1, 61 9
Ninth District—Freeborn County. Two Representatives. T. E. Noble, Pro. William Wohlhuter, R. L. P. Lawson, Pro. Henry Karmmer. J. H. Gleason, R.	2,021 1,734 1,702 337 1,642