State of Iowa September 2024

IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY

Wendy Wintersteen

President

President's Division

Alumni Association

Jeff Johnson

President and Chief Executive Officer

Athletics

Jamie Pollard

Athletic Director

Economic Development and Industry Relations

David Spalding

Vice President

Equal Opportunity

Mary Howell Sirna

Director and Title IX Coordinator

Federal Relations

Sophia Magill

Director and Senior Advisor

General Counsel

Michael Norton

General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer

Information Technology Services

Kristen Constant

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

ISU Foundation

Larissa Holtmyer Jones

President and Chief Executive Officer

Strategic Relations and Communications

Jacy Johnson

Associate Vice President and

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

University Human Resources

Kristi Darr

Vice President

State Relations

Carolann Jensen

Board of Regents State Relations Officer

Academic Affairs Division

Jason Keith

Senior Vice President and Provost

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Daniel Robison

Dean

Ivy College of Business

David Spalding

Dean

College of Design

Luis Rico-Gutierrez

Dean

College of Engineering

W. Samuel Easterling

Dean

College of Human Sciences

Laura Dunn Jolly

Dean

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Benjamin Withers

Dean

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dan Grooms

Dear

Graduate College

William Graves

Dean

Library

Hilary Seo

Dean

Research

Peter Dorhout

Vice President

Extension and Outreach

Jason Henderson

Vice President

Enrollment Management

Laura Doering

Associate Vice President

Ames National Lab, U.S. Department of Energy

Adam Schwartz

Director

Student Affairs Divison

Toyia Younger

Senior Vice President

Campus Life

Vacant

Associate Vice President

Dean of Students

Sharron Evans

Associate Vice President

Student Health and Wellness

Erin Baldwin

Associate Vice President

Operations and Finance Division

Sean Reader

Senior Vice President

Facilities Planning and Management

Wendy Kisch

Associate Vice President

Finance

Heather Paris

Associate Vice President and University Secretary

Financial Planning and Analysis

Bonnie Whalen

Associate Vice President and University Treasurer

Auxiliary Enterprise

Duane Reeves

Assistant Vice President

Operations and Strategy

Kristi Dillon

Assistant Vice President

Planning and Real Estate

Brandi Latterell

Assistant Vice President